A New Blog!

Hi everyone!  It’s been years since I popped my head in here, for the obvious reason that I am no longer breakfasting in Belize.  But I wanted to let you all know that I have started blogging again.  I decided to start a new blog instead of resurrecting this one because I’m in a very different season of life, so the blog content will be totally different.

However, if any of you would like to check out the new blog, you are more than welcome to head over to Tea with Toddlers.

I hope you are all doing well!

About Monica

Hello! I am Monica, Catholic wife, mom, and author. My latest project is my upcoming book, "The Plans I Have for You: a Catholic Story of OCD, Vocation, and Marriage." When I'm not sneaking time to write, I can be found homeschooling my kids, cleaning crayon off the floor, or reading. Welcome to my online space. I hope you find hope and healing here.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment